Click on the „Second column” button in the upper right corner of the screen, directly below the personal settings button. A selection window opens. If you click on the plus symbol in this selection window, a list of the available versions (with date and time) will open for your „Activity”. Select the desired version. Now, a second template opens next to the first production template with the content of the selected version in „comparison mode” – this means that the changes are highlighted. This is how the newsroom screen in the production area looks with two production templates open for comparison:

You can either transfer changes suggested by the „Experts” segment by segment by clicking on the green „Copy” button or you can use the Copy & Paste function to transfer them to your current working version (left). Clicking on the green „Save” button saves a new version with your changes.